Trinity RPG - Just saying hi...

Aninemity

:D Hi all! I just thought I'd actually post something, but this is the best I could come up with.  :hehe I'm a total newbie to this entire system and am currently playing my first game. You can thank Victor for even getting me involved.  :baaa

I'm still getting used to the whole system and trying to understand everything. Totally new to RPGs too.

I figured that this would be about the only way I'd ever post (not to mention that Victor told me to  :P )

so.....um......HI! :hehe

Hello, Animemity and Victor! Welcome, welcome, welcome.

Animemity, I envy you starting your RPG experience with the Aeonverse games - those of us who started with D&D or another more crude early system never had it so good.

Ahh, I love letting you monkeys wait for me (as is only fitting).

So New Monkey, how are you finding things here, all is well I hope, I'm a very sensitive understanding overlor-  ??? deit-  ??? rule- ??? oh to #### with it, I'm a very understanding God  :devil

ah, the infamous Senior Mal :withstupid  didn't realize i was waiting on you  :P

i'm finding everything just fine, thanx, but was wondering if you could help me with that tree swinging lesson ;)

BTW, it's nice to see that you've toned down your ego a little for me,  :cheesy but I've got a question: how can you be a god w/o any worshipers?   :wink

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

Hi, I'm a newbie.  I play with Aninemity, Slag, and Victor in their Trinity games...  Aninemity threatened me with physical violence if I didn't post and say hi! ::omg   Just kidding about the threat part, no...no really. ;)

I've played a few other systems before, mainly Paladium and some AD&D.  I also look forward to the Everquest RPG coming out in July since I've been an avid addict of EQ for 3+ years.   :)

So, erm... anywho, hello all  ::smiley5