Just so you all know...

ezekiel

Since I finished my degree I'm currently looking for a job in Taiwan to teach English (its not law related but I want to travel one last time before the career kicks in. Besides, if I could learn Mandarin that'd be very cool.) Since the Chinese New Year holiday finishes at the end of January/beginning of February I may be leaving at the start of February which'll mean at least some time off the net (a week or so?). At least unlike sailing this summer I'll probably be able to get a connection soon after leaving and EON will be the piece of home I take with me... ::smile

:)

Thanks, I'll keep that in mind.

Maybe prior to leaving I should find myself an asian child sidekick as well just in case.

(Indiana Jones comes to mind...)

Actually since this is more or less going on a whim, I just hope my karma takes care of me. I keep repeating to myself my two mantras:

"No guts, no glory."

and

"The road of someday leads to nowhere"

Well Ezekiel,

you can always study the japanese culture sufficiently to put together a cult for the Forceful Personalities e-book, or put together a Nipontai expansion with first hand insights!!! ::biggrin and if you do not follow it I highly recommend you read up on Mega-Tokyo, its an on-line comic that completely reworked my perceptions of tokyo and its police. ::bigsmile err well not really, but its funny ad about two guys (one who speaks NO japanese, and the other that loves everything japanese)

Best of Luck,

Gideon

you can always study the japanese culture sufficiently to put together a cult for the Forceful Personalities e-book, or put together a Nipontai expansion with first hand insights!!!  and if you do not follow it I highly recommend you read up on Mega-Tokyo, its an on-line comic that completely reworked my perceptions of tokyo and its police.  err well not really, but its funny ad about two guys (one who speaks NO japanese, and the other that loves everything japanese)