Aberrant RPG - A request for feedback.

Hugin

Hey there. Guess I have enough ego to think that some of you might give enough of a crap about this to gimme a little feedback.

I've been running a TT game for about 8 months now (some of y'all, Apep, Jordan Rossi, Dr. Troll and Jack Fortune have even made cameo appearences as NPCs) and have been pretty much keeping within canon. Now, of course I've had to give it my own spin. These are some of the things I've done. If you wouldn't mind, lemme know what you think.

The Teragen is seen as having multiple generations. 1st gen are the founders. 2nd gen are the people who came to the founders. 3rd gen are the recruited. 4th gen are the troublemakers. The dipshits who think 'kewl! I'm a nova, that means I ain't human. Guess I'm a Terat. Being a Terat means being a badass.' These are the guys who cause most of the trouble and the ones folks like Agnelli and Preston point to. But, for the most point, the real Terats consider them posers.

Devries Nova Tactical Services is now Carrington Tactical Services. They've broken off and many of the stompers went off with Carrington. Anna publicly came out and appologized for having been responsible for so many nova deaths and has moved DeVryes into pretty much a non-combat related employment service. She will no longer serve as the facilitator for baselines to fight without risking each other. She has made ammends with many Terats and has pretty much declared her belief in Teras. She'll work for baselines, but it's an even exchange, she no longer encourages their belief that they're in charge.

The Terats never recruit MegaIntelligent novas. The belief is that a MegaIntelligent nova will simply come to the realization that Teras is right. That and arguing with someone that intelligent is a waste of time. They are brilliant enough to be able to convincingly support even the most thickheaded of opinions.