Um...I don't know if anyone comes here anymore, but...hi? I just nova'd and I'm kind of new to all this. Getting out of the clinic tomorrow. So I figured I'd formally introduce myself to the nova world this way. At least there's no reporters, right?

I'm going to feel stupid if I'm talking to myself here.

Welcome to the boards and club Nova. And remember, it's "There's no reporters, yet."

Activity has dropped off alot around here lately, I know I've been busy with my latest movie.

I'm sure things will pick up again.

Oh, I still remembered Exile, just other things to do most of the time.

Welcome to a new life Correspondance. I only erupted about 9 months ago myself, although I was lucky enough to stay out of Utopia's hands.

Originally Posted By: Rorx
Welcome to a new life Correspondance. I only erupted about 9 months ago myself, although I was lucky enough to stay out of Utopia's hands.

For a give value of 'luck', I suppose that could be true. But why the antipathy? The Project helped me get my head screwed back on straight after my eruption.

Anyway, thank you (all) for the welcome.

Greetings Correspondence. I for one agree that Project Utopia gets a bad wrap. They do a lot of good in the world. I've worked with them on medical projects and disaster relief, in the field and the labs, were ever real work needs to be done.

Oh yeah, I have a few friends in the Teragen. I'm no apologist.

I don't doubt they do Neil/Correspondance, but even before I erupted I was rather dubious about some of there activities after what came out at Bahrain. So since my eruption wasn't big event I decided I'd rather not go into one of there facilities. Just a personal thing - everyone gets to make there own opinions/choices wink

How you doing?

Can't say I've ever needed them. I was born a nova, I die one. There ain't a single thing the Project has that they could teach me anyway, hell, they don't even know ho I work and its members wish they were this good.