Trinity RPG - Round two!!

zombie_guy999

Hey all...thanks for all your earlier help....I'm a little new to the setting...I'm sifting through tons of source material I have aquired....anyway,I have another question for you.....What is the Colony exactly?...I can't tell if it's one powerfull Aberrant that spits out mutant clone thingies.....or is it a collective of Aberrants?....I have no idea...these are just things Iv'e sort of gleaned from the net. Also where can I find info on the 2nd and 3rd gen Aberrants? Ive heard mention of them...but I can't seem to find anything in the main book. Although I have the Aeon edition...not the Trinity one.

Thanks again.....

Woah, there Harl old garl!

Read that thar post before you go reccommending it to a newbie. It's a joke post, not a real one! The Colony is not a frat beer party on steroids.

Pleas allow me...

The Colony, who had "set up shop as of 2008," and was a one time rival of Divas Mal, is a powerful "Prime Threat Class" Aberrant with the desire to re-take Earth. The Colony is not foolish enough to destroy his prize prior to claiming it. The Colony seeks to weaken Earth's defenses by first smashing the Solar colonial settlements. Mind you, not all of his followers play exactly by the game plan...

The Colony, (as well as several of his offspring including Kali and Yog-Death) have the ability to inject Taint into humans in order to convert them into sub-Aberrant monsters. These "subbies" are enthralled to their masters, are mostly insane, and have impressive physical attributes. They do not have MR nodes. The Colony is also very large in size physically.

Thanks for the info, I did kinda figure that post you directed me too was a joke. While an intergalactic keg party hosted by super powered mutants does sound fun :alien

Anyway those to Abbies you mentioned....now did the Colony spawn those two himself?...or are they just disciples?