Aberrant RPG - New at storytelling!!!

FLAGG

First off ........ Hi! I am new at storytelling for Aberrant, thou I have played for about 4 years now. I have recently moved to a location that has little to no RPG games going. I am starting a RPG group and was wondering if I could get some advice and questions answered?

(1) In Aberrant ..say November 2008 ... Approx how many Novas was on the planet.

(2) Who were the real shakers during that time.

(3) Any other advice is always helpful.

The reason I am asking is because the group I play with in Germany, the storyteller had his own world. It was like the X-Men world. I would like to do something diff. If I stick somewhat to the book I could have some ref until I get my on thing down.

Any help is grateful. THANX

Flagg

As for those thing the book,all were bassed to that time..well most were..whent hey go furth downt he time line they normally tel you whent hey are in a diffrent year.

But to be hepful.. there are about 6,100 known novas.Dependign on wht style of world youa re in means..if it is is a good four color spadex happy world then there are about that many..if it is a darker world.. you could easliy say that there are upwards of 7,000 novas..just that some of them woudl rather not be in the spot light for safty reasons...

The shakers are at least most game I have played, China,Us,Un,Utopia,Deviris...and the taras..The abrents for al the hype they are nto shakers as they do nto change how people live, and few peopel at this time bye the utopia is evil.

If youd o nto have it already i woulsd say get year one.I do not own but then again most of the tiem i play ina round 2015-2030

• 1 year later...