[OpNet] A place to go.

Tempest

Okay, we all know I'm new to the whole nova thing and I'm only 17 but why is it I can't find somewhere to go to socialize with my peers? And by peers I mean other Novas.

I mean sure there's the Phoenix Club and Ibiza or Club Babylon, but those require you to be of a legal age to drink and stuff. That doesn't helpl me, or any of the other underage Novas out there.

There's the Rashoud facilities but who wants to hang out in the equivilant of a hospital?

Does anyone know of a place where I can go to meet other Novas and just chill out? Would anyone be interested in a place like this?

well, if you don't mind hanging out with a not-so-old man like myself, or with my sister. You can drop by whenever you want, just call ahead.

But your question is a good one, Rashound facilities are not the best of places to make friends, and being underage does limit your entrance to alcohol serving clubs.

Well, I hear Spain has a lower drinking age than the U.S., and its a known thing that Novas can drink far more than normal people and still not be inebriated. So if you haven't been around for 18 years right now, just hang around and in short time you will be able to hang out in Spain.

As far as the 'Now' and not the 'Then', well I can recommend that if you cant find any place where Novas hang out, why not make one yourself? You don't necessarily have to make an Amp/Phoenix Room, but just like a 'Thursday night, Nova Only football games' or 'Saturday Night, Nova Party'. I'm pretty sure that you have mentioned flying at very high speeds before, so I would find it hard to think you cant take a couple of minutes to promote a simple party every now and then.

Hope you find what you are looking for Tempest.

Hey thanks for the offer. I might just take you up on it.