Trinity Universe: Recruiters

Hello. I'm relatively new to Aberrant. Well, I've been reading the source material for some time now, and am currently looking to join a game. Unfortunately, I don't feel like searching through each and every thread to see who is recruiting and who isn't recruiting and what their individual games are about. So anyone got anything interesting running?

Hello.  I'm relatively new to Aberrant.  Well, I've been reading the source material for some time now, and am currently looking to join a game.  Unfortunately, I don't feel like searching through each and every thread to see who is recruiting and who isn't recruiting and what their individual games are about.  So anyone got anything interesting running?

Howdy, friend! I'm running two games:

1. War Journal (sometimes referred to as 'War Journal Classic' or 'WJC') is set during the time between Aberrant and Trinity continuity during the height of the Aberrant war. Players are members of a small paramilitary group known as the Greens, who believe that baselines and novas can peacefully co-exist. They've carved a series of underground bases under Washington State connected by teleporters, and they fight the US armed forces, the Directive, rogue Aberrants and human supremacist militias to stay alive.

2. War Journal: Trans-D (usually just called 'Trans-D') is a sort of Stargate-like spin-off of WJC. The Greens have developed Crosstime technology that allows them to visit parallel Earths in an attempt to colonize a new world.

If either of these sounds interesting, let me know, and I can send you some files of background material to bring you up to speed. At this point, I think WJC needs more players, but I'd be happy to have new blood in either game.

And by the way, any pal of Trogdor is a pal of mine ::laugh

• 1 month later...