Jump to content

Aberrant RPG - Mega attributes via powers

Recommended Posts

I don't know if I am being dense but I haven't spotted a ruling on whether mega-attributes gained as a side effect of other powers (i.e. Boost, Sizemorph (Growth), Density Control (Increase)) are still capped at Quantum+1. I am assuming so, but have I missed a definite ruling anywhere in the book?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

  • Create New...