Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Matt

Onyx Path: Episode 155: What Game Are You Playing?

Recommended Posts

In which Eddy, Matthew, and Dixie discuss the games they’ve been playing lately and come up with some recommendations!

  • Eddy is low key high
  • Is gaming at the table coming back? How lockdown interferes with gaming.
  • The stresses of appearing on camera
  • Sherlock Holmes: Consulting Detective – Carlton House Mysteries
  • Dixie’s Games: Squeaks in the Deep, Cyberpunk RED, Changeling: The Lost, Good Society
  • Eddy’s Games: D&D Descent Into Avernus, Thirsty Sword Lesbians, Sentinel Comics
  • Matthew’s Games: Pendragon, V20 Dark Ages, World Wide Wrestling, Cthulhu by Gaslight, Call of Cthulhu, Mouse Guard
  • Dixie’s Video Games: Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic, Genshin Impact
  • Eddy’s Video Games: Also Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic!, Mario Kart, Octopath Traveler, Disco Elysium, LEGO Video Games
  • Matthew’s Video Games: Blasphemous, Super Mario Maker 2, Immortals Fenyx Rising

Links:

  • Sherlock Holmes Consulting Detective Carlton House Mysteries: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/223931/sherlock-holmes-consulting-detective-carlton-house
  • Squeaks in the Deep: https://www.realmsofpugmire.com/
  • Cyberpunk RED: https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/333585/Cyberpunk-RED?affiliate_id=13
  • Cyberpunk RED with Vorpal Tales: https://vorpaltales.com/vt/tag/cyberpunk-red/
  • Changeling: The Lost: http://theonyxpath.com/category/worlds/chroniclesofdarkness/changelingthelost/?affiliate_id=13
  • Changeling: The Lost with Tom Murr: https://youtu.be/r_Pgpld3ez4
  • Good Society: https://storybrewersroleplaying.com/good-society/?v=79cba1185463
  • D&D Descent Into Avernus: https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/baldursgate_descent
  • Dungeon in a Box: https://dungeoninabox.com/
  • Thirsty Sword Lesbians: https://www.evilhat.com/home/thirsty-sword-lesbians/
  • Sentinel Comics: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gtgames/sentinel-comics-the-roleplaying-game
  • Prince’s Gambit: https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/223907/Princes-Gambit-Card-Game?affiliate_id=13
  • Pendragon: https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/165085/King-Arthur-Pendragon-Edition-52?affiliate_id=13
  • V20 Dark Ages: https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/144495/Vampire-20th-Anniversary-Edition-The-Dark-Ages?affiliate_id=13
  • World Wide Wrestling: https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/338750/World-Wide-Wrestling-Second-Edition?affiliate_id=13
  • Cthulhu by Gaslight: https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/100929/Cthulhu-by-Gaslight?affiliate_id=13
  • Call of Cthulhu: https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/150997/Call-of-Cthulhu-7th-Edition–Keepers-Rulebook?affiliate_id=13
  • Mouse Guard: http://www.mouseguard.net/book/role-playing-game/
  • Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic: https://www.starwars.com/games-apps/knights-of-the-old-republic
  • Genshin Impact: https://genshin.mihoyo.com/en
  • Disco Elysium: https://discoelysium.com/
  • Immortals Fenyx Rising: https://www.ubisoft.com/en-gb/game/immortals-fenyx-rising
  • Octopath Traveler: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/octopath-traveler-switch/
  • LEGO Video Games: https://www.lego.com/en-gb/games
  • Blasphemous: https://www.team17.com/games/blasphemous/
  • Super Mario Maker 2: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/super-mario-maker-2-switch/
  • Onyx Path YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheOnyxPath
  • Onyx Path Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/theonyxpath
  • Onyx Path Discord: https://discord.gg/5uckcBk

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...