Mutants & Masterminds:[3e Mutants and Masterminds] Time of Crisis

Aphrodite Pandemos

Hello! I'm looking to run a prepackaged adventure for Mutants and Masterminds called Time of Crisis. It's a second edition adventures, but i've been told people love the third edition here, so I'm going to kitbash the bugger until something recognizable comes out of it! The adventures starts off with a group of heroes thwarting a robbery (what superhero adventure doesn't have a robbery? :D) but then things get weird and you will end up having to save reality itself!

Now what I'm looking for is:

PL10 150pp characters.

6 players (that's what the adnventure call for, but I'm not sure if we'll need that many, 4 or 5 will suffice if we dont get that much)

A little patience. I'm fairly new to the third edition. Though, practice makes perfect, they say.

This is the Freedom City setting, so it'd help if you knew it (but it doesn't matter really, generic supertown)

Moira, I just wanted to let you know that the background I sent you was very generic. I wasn't sure if we'd be in Freedom City (nor am I that familiar with the setting). I'll add details as I figure out more. :)

James, there is the chance that after we've played out that module that we'll be having our own adventures stemming from that. Also there will be multiple changes that may happen to the plot. Just because you might know the module, doesn't mean it'll get played the same. Of course now that you've outed that you know the module, that may cause other players to meta their actions based on your actions thinking there is a "right way" to do it.

The final decision is up to you. My opinion is that you should jump in because there will be things that will happen that might not be "by the book". I just hope our group after the module is done will continue beyond that. I'd like a straight-up M&M game and this can deliver.

Also: Tamara "Tammy" Preston aka The Hospitaler is almost done.