My other hobby(again)

archer

Just for giggles, thought I'd share an updated pic with you all of my knife collection as it stands now. Not quite the volume it used to be when I was younger, but I like to think I've gone from quantity to quality. ::biggrin

If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Edit: For those of you who may not know, I've been collecting knives for nearly 15 years now. As many of my friends(and my wife) will tell you, I probably know entirely too much about such pointy things.

They are pretty.

What's with the Swiss Army knife? Is that a tribute to the massive commercial success of that brand, or are they legitimately good all-purpose tools?

Also, the little teardrop-shaped one third from the left on the bottom row looks dangerous and sexy. ::cool

They are pretty.

What's with the Swiss Army knife? Is that a tribute to the massive commercial success of that brand, or are they legitimately good all-purpose tools?

Also, the little teardrop-shaped one third from the left on the bottom row looks dangerous and sexy. ::cool

Thank you Alex and Phoenix for the pretty comment, I think they're pretty too. ::biggrin Oh, and Phoenix, if its the one I think you're talking about, that's a knife produced by Columbia River Knife and Tool, called the Bear Claw. http://crkt.com/bearclaw.html