Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Matt

Site Contributors

14 posts in this topic

I am looking for people that would like to help with the new site. This was originally discussed in the New Site thread, but I think it needs its own thread.

So far I have the following:

Dr. Raphael Bradford is interested in helping with the Adventure or Trinity forums.

Seph is interested in helping with the D&D or old WoD forums.

The more people and involvement we have the better, so please consider if there is a game or other forum that you would like to help get going. Other forums will include various media types and will grow over time.

Thanks for helping the site expand and improve.

Chosen

I don't know if there are many people that would be interested in Wheel of Time, and I'm really not a rules lawyer, but I know the universe very well and would be willing to moderate or perhaps ST at some point.

I can help with a Mutants and Mastermind section. Been kicking a Paragons specific idea around.

I have this idea of a BSG-RPG (Battlestar Galactica, the new series) I'd like to GM/ST - if there is enough response and you would host it I'd gladly do it.

I am looking to expand the site with discussion for other games. This is not a request for people to run games, even though that is welcome also. I am looking to attract people interested in a wide range of games and want to find some people to help build the content to attract them. And then we can hopefully build that into more people participating in the IC sections.

Please respond if you are interested in working on a new gaming section and are capable of making 15+ posts a month to the forum.

Thanks,

Chosen

Hi Chosen...

I'm actually in the process of getting a PBP Requiem game going. In fact, I was about to contact you about getting it its own board.