[OpNet] I need Help!

Jordan

Life has not been going well, and I have only a little time here before I have to get moving again. Someone is trying to destroy me, and everything I’ve been working on for the past 5 years. Solar Solutions is gone. Utopia’s TechReg division hit us like a fucking anvil and I’m still searching through the wreckage. I had to destroy 3 of my private research labs just to make sure they didn’t get their hands on my most recent project. To top it all off, my friends and business partners are dropping like flies.

The point of all this is that I need help and this is the only place I can turn to.

Jager,

You’re the best spook I know, if you can help me, I need a good bolthole. Also, I have a list of seven names; they are kids who’ve gone missing that I must find. What do you say? Can you help me for old times sake?

James Meehan,

If you’ll let me, I want to send you a package. It’s all my notes and files on everything I’ve been working on since starting SolarSol. You can rifle through it all and use what you like, but I just ask that only you examine my files and designs, don’t even let Mike see some of this stuff, please.

Ashnod,

Okay, I know we haven’t gotten along all the time, and we’ve never even met, but I could really use your help. I know you said you had the ability to tell if someone was a Baseline or a Latent Nova. Could you do that if you only had a sample of someone’s DNA or do you need have the person standing in front of you? If you just need a DNA sample, I have seven I’d like you to take a look at. Would that be possible?

I have to go now, I’m being watched and I’m not safe. When I can, I’ll log back on. I’m sorry to put this on all of you.

I'm curious as to what you would entrust to me but would desire to keep Michael from perusing, but of course, I will send you a drop location and you can be assured I will retrieve the information without fail.